(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | San Diego, California

Looking for you

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »









in his own words...

I am funny, quick witted, smart, compassionate, sophisticated, level-headed, a big kid at heart. I enjoy having fun no matter what I’m doing, whether it's with one special person or with friends. I try to see the positive in everything and everyone and hope others see the same in me. I'm emotional, sensitive, romantic and caring, yet I'm also very practical, serious, patient and understanding. I consider myself to be a 'well-rounded' person. I enjoy all kinds of activities, indoors & out. I can be working in the yard in the morning, baking in the kitchen in the afternoon, then slipping into a dress and off to a function that same evening.I'm also just as happy with a leisurely stroll around the block. I enjoy going out to a fine restaurant or a small mom and pub I am looking for an honest, open, trustworthy woman with a charismatic personality. One who loves to laugh and make me laugh. I am not into game playing. I am not interested in heavy drinkers. I want to find a woman who wants to be in a committed relationship and loves me for me as I will love you for you. I like holding hands, giving and receiving hugs. I love it when a woman comes up behind me and just puts her arms around me. I love kissing - looking for a good kisser. I like to spend a lot of time w/my loved one, but also need some space, time for myself. I am not interested in making a new friend who just wants "benefits" (friends w/benefits). Been there, done that. If you are interested, please send me a message. I am real easy to talk to and will respond whether I am interested or not.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any