(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | San Diego, California

Looking for My Soul mate

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I have more energy than most people

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Outgoing adventurous woman who enjoys spending time with intellectual women. I like to fish and spend time outdoors camping and hiking but also enjoy the theater and museums. I love to travel and always up for a weekend getaway. I do at least a couple of big trips a year. I love cooking and I am quite good at it, or going out to dinner, sushi is always a favorite, as I catch my own fish so I know it is fresh. I work very hard Monday-Friday but like to have fun on the weekends. I am looking for friends first and someone who enjoys good company and good conversation. I am very passionate and not willing to go back in the closet for anyone. I love first kisses and long conversations and watching the night wave’s crash on the beach. I live near the beach and love the sounds of the ocean. I hate to talk about myself but I am honest, loyal and someone who likes to totally spoil her partner.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any