(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | San Diego, California

Seeking my true love

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts




Watching sports


in his own words...

I am a wonderful man with a good heart and good intentions. I love children,and have a wonderful daughter... A successful business owner that's always on the go.. I am single, independent and love to have fun and also explore new things!!! I am 54 look great and feel great for my age...I'm told I'm still good looking (not just by my mother) and look much younger than my years.. I'm a motivated, driven, intelligent, honest and moral entrepreneur, a rare combination in light of today business climate. Enjoy the finer things in life. My philosophy is the best price is not the cheapest but the most expensive you can afford, it usually lasts longer and you'll enjoy it more. ,learning to the left of center and like to discuss current events. I know how to treat a lady and what makes her feel special, sending her flowers just to say "I'm thinking of you". I am looking for that special lady to be my best friend in life... she should be sensitive and caring, enjoy the outdoors, somewhat romantic...or comfortable with just a lazy day afternoon doing nothing... Should I find her, that would make life, just a little bit sweeter. I am just me , unique and special, with imperfections... just like you!............. Compatibility and true chemistry with someone is very important to me. Walking together in life with new wonderful memories’ together that will last us a life time. Understanding being soul mates that is loyal, compatibility and feelings of affinity that’s ready to be loved like never before, that appreciates love, romance, intimacy, attention, affection, hugs, and kisses, being romantic and honor our everlasting commitment to each other as soul mate, does not mind being spoiled at times, holding hands and opening the door. I cherish having a lady being part of my life and have always shown the appreciation she deserves.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 67
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any