(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


25 | San Diego, California

business by day, artist by night

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts




in her own words...

Creativity has taught me that I am fascinated and drawn to people with creative talent driven by passion. I am close to my artwork, but I'm always happy to take time away from it to simmer down, though priority is to be as productive as I can. I feel weird if I don't have a sketchbook with me, though I don't use it as often as I should, and I enjoy going out every once in a while to new places or events for relaxation, happiness, or ultimately inspiration. I appear quiet and serious to most that don't know me, but I have a weakness for punny jokes and take pride in knowing I will always be young at heart, and provide some very animated silliness and imagination for those I am close to. I can be a very good listener, and answer with logic before feeling, but neither without drive, though I can certainly steer a conversation with the right topic. I dance (or probably something vaguely resembling it) in my living room when I feel, and sometimes get up at night and look at the stars when I'm restless. I am also a romantic at heart and there is nothing like a perfectly orchestrated movie or game score that will put my head in the clouds. As an artist looking for a collaborator/partner to have when things get awesome or tough, I'd like my partner to be able to accept me sometimes being studious, organized and business oriented, then wanting to sculpt, paint, blow bubbles, or go to the store for candy, and support and encourage such endeavors as I would for them. Creative talent is a plus, but isn't necessary, though at least some appreciation for the arts would be great. I do expect them to have their own drive or passion to do something, whatever it may be. Either way, I'd like this to be an equally collaborative and positive endeavor for the both of us.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral