(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Diego, California

romantic at heart

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

The most important quality I am looking for is honesty combined with the ability to be emotionally available................Faith, family and an incredible passion for life and all it has to offer are the things I am most passionate about.. My parents taught us the value of faith in God, strong morals and hard work. My siblings are my best friends and I am thankful everyday for their love. I have a passion for everything life has to offer and I am always looking around the next corner to find the next adventure in life. I enjoy cooking and entertaining, spending time with family and friends, traveling, walks on the beach, sunsets, holding hands and cuddling, movie marathons on a cold January day with that special someone, meeting new people, and talking about anything or nothing. I have a passion for ice hockey (I still play), live theater, concerts, golf, hiking, fishing, snow skiing and beach vacations every year. My ideal match is intelligent, energetic, loves people and entertaining, confident in who she is and where she is going, affectionate, romantic, physically fit, enjoys wine and conversation, enjoys fine dining and little hole in the wall places, loves to travel and see new places, enjoys the sun and the snow and finds life an adventure. She is emotionally available and willing to express her needs. She is comfortable in any social situation from the theater to the little hole in the wall places. She enjoys her friends and her family.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 41 - 61
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any