(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California


She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts


Watching sports

in her own words...

Well lets see Hi my name is Agata I live in san diego and have been here most of my life. I was born in Poland and all my family is there. Well my moms dads and little brother live here. About me I like to have fun, i hate taking things to seriously, and dont like fighting or drama. Sounds boring but im okay with it I got that all out of my system already :) I do like weekend get aways, last minutes trips, traveling, and anything thats fun. I like camping ( especially at the desert !!) cooking and good people. I am outgoing and get along with almsost all!! I do keep things real so people always know where they stand with me... Im not harsh I will candy coat it when needed. I hate hurtings peoples feelings. I am usually the mediatior lol... I like doing nice things for people. I AM a single mother though.. I have a beautiful baby boy... and NO i am not looking for a babys dad or anyone to take care of me or any thing like that. I jsut want to find someone who is chill laid back doesnt mind staying in on the week night have dinner wathc movies have some drinks whatever. Someone who has their priorities in order is honest and most of all a great personality. Someone I can joke with and be silly. Hmmm i think that sums it up. I guess if there is anything else that you need to know just ask!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / LDS
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any