(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Diego, California

Fun, Smart, Active, Romantic and Compassionate

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports




in his own words...

Friends would describe me as a guy with a sense of humor and tend to laugh a lot, honest, smart, independent, caring, romantic, active and positive guy, who is passionate about life and would always see a glass half full. I am passionate about learning new things, and make it a point to keep trying something new. I am close to my family and friends and enjoy spending time with them. I am very active guy regularly into yoga, hiking, biking, swimming, tennis, volleyball and kayaking, also health and environmentally conscious and mindful of impact on the  planet. I enjoy a healthy lifestyle, like to cook and eat healthy organic meals at home but still go out to eat junk food sometimes. Like to travel and experience other cultures. Enjoy doing voluntary work and giving something back. Always up for a nice conversation and exchanging view points and experiences also enjoy music and fine arts and like to catch up on any live performance. Looking for an active, independent partner where we can make each other laugh, support each other in challenging times. Looking for a relationship based on mutual respect, kindness, open communication, honesty and chemistry. Best of luck in your search :).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral