(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Diego, California

Hey am right here and flirt me when you are interested..?

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »






Wine tasting


in her own words...

I also want to know who i am because my job, my family, my past, my habits, all of these are a part of me, of course, but still, it is not me. And I want to learn this looking into my man's eyes accepting what i see there.I don't care what you are doing for living. I want to know what for your heart is beating. I don't care how old you are, but I wonder whether you can risk everything in sake of love. It doesn't matter what horoscope sign you have but I want to know whether you still can have your heart open after all the sorrow it lived through, whether you can overcome your and my pain. It's interesting if you can notice beauty in something what is not beautiful at all. Can you live further realizing your and my lose and still feel love? What will be left when there is nothing any more? I want to know whether you can stay with yourself and if you like yourself in reflection of solitude?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any