(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


97 | San Diego, California

This is about me

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »




Playing cards



Watching sports

in his own words...

Sports: Never been much into sports since getting older,but do like watching football on TV. I have a wide range of interests....take the time to get to know me and you'll find out what they are. Dreams: change with age. While there are still many dreams within my heart, the most important one is happiness and finding true love again. I just want to be happy. Best Features: My heart. My sense of humor. About Me: I'm just your average, guy full of, fun loving guy. I'm down to earth, funny, kind, romantic and sincere. After a 9 year relation ending I have to had to learn to be alone. There are times I have felt like giving up, but I have to believe something better is in store for me. I pray this new journey will bring good, honest people into my life...if you think that may be you, please say hello.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any