PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Anthony

63 | San Diego, California

Fun loving romantic that is young at heart (actually kinda immature in a good way) that is looking for a woman to share life wit

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I understand complex machines easily
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am semi-retired from everyday work and have a lot of time to do the things I love and have been doing most of my life. I am a life long surfer (47 years) and that helps me to stay young at heart and body. I also love to travel to snowboard and will often chase storms in search of fresh powder snow. My eye is always on the weather looking for waves and snow. I have travelled pretty extensively throughout my life and still love traveling. I would love to find s a woman to travel with or a woman that wouldn't mind my doing these things if she preferred to remain at home.. I am looking for a woman that I can spend everyday good times with. A woman that I can take care of and make her feel secure. A woman that is secure in her feelings and beliefs about life. A woman that makes me want to be with her when we are apart. You know the feeling of missing that special person as soon as you are apart. I guess that I, like everybody , am basically looking for LOVE and contentment with that special person that can feel the same about me as I do about her...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any