(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Diego, California

"To thine own self be true" is my favorite quote... What's yours?

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports


in her own words...

I'm a real chill kinda person and extremely close to my family. I really value my friendships and relationships. I have a very broad personality, so, here are some of my characteristics... I'm Christian, smart, sweet, silly and just as comfortable being out and about or being at home reading a good book or watching a movie. I'm very easy to get along with and I don't ask for more than what I'm willing to give. I love music (concerts), the theater, swimming, dining out or in, Bible Study and reading. That was just a glance of what I'm like. I tend to be very honest with myself and others. Totally random but there is a joke by Chris Rock about how people send there representatives before the real person they are comes out. This is not the case with me. The basis of who I am doesn't waiver, so, the person I am now is the way I will be in the future. Looking For... Someone that is loving, ambitious, family oriented, easygoing. A man that also likes to have fun, and is willing to help those around them.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral