(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | San Diego, California

If you list the top 10 things you're looking for in a guy, Im at least 6 of them

His 5 interests

« »

Dining out


Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

4000 is just not enough characters to embody me. Im truly my favorite topic of discussion. Kidding. Well, if I am to tell you a sum up who I am and what Im looking for in a partner, it's definitely sense of humor. I laugh a lot and want a partner that is funny. Or at least thinks Im uproariously funny:). As for my work life, I have three different businesses that I work in and I do it all out of my house so my schedule is really flexible. I am kinda of "on call" all day, but i can be doing anything as long as i can pick up the phone. I dont do well with girls that overwork. I have a lot of free time and enjoy being with the person I am with as much as possible. One of my businesses is a bar in downtown SD. I love it. Keeps me social. i didnt list it on the profile, but I have three kids. I didnt list it cause they are grown and out of the house. I got married really young(that was genius) and I had them really young so I am free now. It would be hard to call me a couch potato and it would be hard to call me hyperenergetic. I love my couch time with a great TV show, but I also exercise most every day and keep up on all my work all the time. I have a very simple life. I try to keep it as easy and drama free as possible. I have a downtown loft and a dog and my businesses close by so its a very easy life. I love me some food!!! I eat out a lot. I love to eat a great meal. A bottle of wine and a great meal and a great conversation four or five nights a week is one of my favorite things in the world to do in the world. Regrettably, Im not much of a cook, but im really good at buying a good meal. I love to travel. I have been all over and I have no intention of stopping. I go on two or three big trips every year. I love it. I love having a travel partner. I have been divorced for 11 years. I have had a few year or so long relationships, but I have mostly been single. I have really enjoyed being single and a few years ago,

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any