(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | San Diego, California

I am passionate about enjoying life & being spontaneous. I am the glass is half full kind of guy. I am happy & want to share my hap

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am always doing new things
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts


Wine tasting

in his own words...

I spend alot of time exploring; I go to the Sunday markets, visiting coffee shops, Baloa park. I enjoy the theatre and movies. I walk a lot and like to do yoga. I read daily about world events and enjoy self help books. I like to be outdoors, kayaking and jump at any opportunity to meet new people. When I am at home my TV is usually not on, unless I am watching a movie. I am here because I am serious about finding a compatible woman to fall deeply in love with. Take your time to get to know me. I want you to know I am visually impaired (I can see 20/20 with a limited field of view). Give me a chance. As you can see from my profile I DO NOT let it get in my way. Here is some interesting facts; I was born in Hartford Conneticut, grew up in rurial Maine (brrr). I still can't pronounce my "R's" correctly my first job was milking cows for $1 dollar an hour (not kidding). I have six brothers no sisters.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral