(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | San Diego, California

Life is an adventure! Let's explore everything it has to offer together!

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I understand complex machines easily
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports



Wine tasting



in his own words...

Biker or Aerospace Program Manager? Concerts or camping? A crowded street festival or a romantic candlelit dinner on the deck with an ocean view? Partying or Reading? A fine restaurant with character or a home cooked meal? Cooking Barbecue, Italian, Chinese, Thai, American, or even Sushi? Bicycling or Barhopping? Deadhead, Classic rocker, Alternative, or Metalhead? ALL OF THE ABOVE! Octoberfest in Munich or Summer Solstice on the Dalton Highway in Alaska? Mardi Gras in New Orleans or Carneval in Rio? Pearl Beach Resort in Bora-Bora or New Years Eve in Key West (or Manhattan)? YES!! Life is to be lived to the fullest, with a balance of extremes – healthy with indulgent, physical with mental, social with private, urban and technical with primitive and natural, Yoga with weightlifting. All of these are part of my life so far – but I'm still learning, changing, and most importantly, dreaming. 2012 is my next big adventure – I'm thinking a month on the Harley in the Alps – German, Swiss, Austrian, French, Italian. Or maybe exploring the jungle, the beaches, and the diving in Thailand. 2008 was my solo motorcycle ride from So Cal to the Arctic circle north of Fairbanks for the midnight sun – and everything in between. I've also ridden to Sturgis, Milwaukee for Harley's 100th birthday party, Maine to visit my Dad, and lot's of other places in the western states. Looking forward to many more rides. 2010 was my move from LA to San Diego where I'm building a whole new life. Who wants to share these adventures? I miss preparing my lady's favorite meal one night, and riding and hiking into the mountains with her the next day. I'm looking for someone who is looking for new things to experience, and can show me new adventures in return. I love to be a White Knight and watch someone special light up over something I did for her, and I feel great when she does something special for me. I'm up for almost anything – the major exception being television. I

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral