(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Diego, California

"He's good people"

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

If I had to be put into a few words... honest, caring, smiling, weird (the good kind), and the longest story teller ever. I like eating out at new places, good movies at home, taking curves in the car or bike, swimming, traveling, snowmobiling, ice fishing, SCUBA, learning to surf, wearing flannel one day and getting clean cut the next, I love awkward situations because you never know how they will come out, running, cooking (even though I don't have a huge menu,) hanging out with the boys, and of course family. I have about the best parents that anyone could hope for, and my brothers, sisters, and fantastic friends made me, me. I am really proud that I was able to go to a great school and not need much help or burden anyone to do it; and . I even got to meet some fantastic people on the way. I love a good burger and a beer. We all have vices, and I really like mine. I am looking for someone that is very open, honest, and self aware. If you want to do something new or fun everyday especially outside, I will have a hard time saying no. (Except clubbing, no.) I do not have expectations when I meet someone new. I could always use another friend and it doesn't hurt to find someone special along the way if it happens. I really like the views of the ocean out along the coast. The Pacific Coast Highway and the Boundary Waters near Canada are some of my favorite places. I like to be outside, but feel like I can never get enough of it... Take care

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral