(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

Don't try so hard, the best things come when you least expect them to.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I currently live in Down Town San Diego and I love it here. I moved to the West Coast from South Carolina after finishing college and finding my current job. I love my job and I am highly motivated when it comes to work. Whats the point of having a career if you aren't going to move up? However, I think it is more important that you love what you do and I'm lucky to have a job that I enjoy. I grew up in South Carolina and lived there until I got a job out here in San Diego. I finished college in 2007 with a BA in graphic design and art studio. The funny thing is that I didn't do anything with my major because the thought of working in an office all day really scared me. I'm definitely an outside person who needs to stay active. I will go into more details about my job later, but I will say that I went into this career because I wanted to make a difference and do something positive. I do work a lot and I'm very motivated but that doesn't mean I'm not committed to having a health relationship. I sometimes feel like I have to many hobbies. I am into a wide variety of things like surfing, drums, crossfit, boxing, muay thai, running, photography, golf, and the list goes on and on. I notice that once I start something I want to be really good at it. I'm not a highly competitive person but I just want to experience everything life has to offer. Oh yea, I know that I said I enjoy boxing and Muay Thai, but I do not own a Tap Out or an Affliction shift. So don't worry.... I'm looking for the same thing most people are looking for. I think that it takes time to find that one person who is right for you, but I do know that there are qualities that I don't want in a relationship. I'm not into playing games or trying to be a therapist for someone. I'm looking for someone who is mature and focused on getting the most out of life. I would like to be in a relationship with someone who likes to stay active and takes care of themselves. I am not saying

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral