PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Evelyn

68 | San Diego, California

AlohaSD-HI

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Boy, this is the worst part! Writing about me and describing you when there is so much more than this that occurs between two people. Anyway, I'm a California Girl who moved here from Hawaii not knowing anyone; so now you know I am adventurous and a calculated risk taker. So you should be no stick in the mud, you know? I am fun-loving and spontaneous, warm, friendly, accomplished and intelligent. I love to laugh and am affectionate. I am a woman of many passions. I look strong and capable on the outside but have a soft, warm, feminine interior. I like accomplishment and make things happen for myself. So I know I need a guy who is emotionally available, funny, outgoing, bright and accomplished to complement my feminine nature. I admire ambition and a man with a plan, but don't like rigidity. I enjoy a man who is affectionate and romantic and lives life with courage and confidence. Can you brain switch from right to left in a flash? Are you curious and understand creativity takes many forms? Are you a problem solver who can find a way to get it done? Well, me too! My motto: Blondes have more fun, but Brunettes get it done!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree