(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | San Diego, California

Adventuresome, fun and Keeping it Real.

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

It’s a big wonderful world out there and I am looking to adventurously discover a joyful, exciting, interesting, passionate, hilarious and meaningful new experience with an honest, available, financially stable, athletic man. I am still an old fashioned lady with all those characteristics - a die-hard romantic, sensitive, passionate with expectations of a chivalrous initiation. Most importantly you need to want to laugh your way through this life. I live a very active, healthy life-style and I love surfing, beach volleyball, stand up paddle boarding, wakeboarding, working out and running my dogs on the beach. Down time is lying on the beach with a good book, movies on the couch and going out with friends - I’m a big foodie and winey (as opposed to wino :)) at heart and dessert is my biggest vice! Spontaneity is key for me but I also like something to look forward to so I like to make plans and appreciate someone who takes the initiative to plan funs things as well. I work a full time job and am completely available as in I’m not in any way tied to someone else and I expect you to be the same. Looking forward to meeting you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree