(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Diego, California

Looking to see what's out there in this online dating pond.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »




Dining out





Wine tasting



in her own words...

I've definitely been blessed in my life. I love my job, have great friends and family and I have had the opportunity to travel and see the world. Lately my interests have revolved around my work, which is teaching video production. I've also been working on a few short films here in San Diego and look forward to having the chance to do more of that. I love cooking, movies, travel, music, wine, the outdoors.. ya know, the standard stuff. I like to exercise, hike and stay active as well but I've been injured for a little while now so I haven't been able to do a lot of that. I'm getting better though! I think what most people say about me is that I'm unique, live my own life and they are genuinely impressed that I can hold a conversation- sadly, this is apparently not a common trait. I grew up in a pretty unique situation as well and have made the life that I have on my own. I'm open and relaxed. I like to have communicative, healthy relationships-- no drama. I'm guess looking for someone who is stable (emotionally and financially), wants a family eventually, strong chemistry, can hold an intellectual conversation, likes being social , and is open to adventure every now and again-- but then again, I'm pretty sure I won't know exactly what I'm looking for until I find it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral