(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | San Diego, California


He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »









Playing Sports

in his own words...

I’m still seeking that woman to “wow” my heart as I will hers. Since I don’t frequent bars, and hanging out in grocery stores is a bit creepy, internet dating seems to be the best avenue. I would prefer to meet someone about my age, I'm high energy, spontaneous but low maintenance and enjoy getting out and exploring more of what life's offering. I'm just as comfortable dressing up as I am wearing jeans and a t-shirt. I prefer to make things happen rather than wait to see what happens. Even with a busy life, I make time to sit back, relax and appreciate what’s around me. I also miss deep conversations with that special someone and told I'm a great listener and listen with empathy. I consider myself physically able, financially sound and mentally stable. I have all my hair and teeth which I brush and floss at least twice daily. I don’t smoke, chew, spit, No medications except vitamins; no tats, piercings, or untrimmed eyebrows, and I don't talk while chewing food. My mom raised me well and with her favorite book of etiquette so being socially acceptable and a gentleman comes naturally. In other words, I know how to open the door, seat my date, rise from the table when a woman enters the room and use my napkin, not my sleeve. I seek a meaningful relationship that builds on love, trust, faith, honesty, wisdom, and most importantly; a sense of humor. Although I can be focused, I love to laugh, be a goof, make you laugh, have fun and do so without being a jerk. The woman I’m searching for should be strong willed and not afraid to speak her peace, and have common sense. Physical appearance and mental well-being is important so someone who takes care of themselves physically, mentally and spiritually. I’m turned off by people who blame others for where they are in life, are overly critical of others and don’t know the difference between an excuse and a reason. I’m looking for that woman I can have fun with, send flowers or treats for no reason

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any