(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | San Diego, California

Sensual Scholar

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Hello! I’m a single woman who is smart, sexy, and easy-going. I enjoy all the normal things and would like to find an intelligent, happy, professional guy with whom to enjoy days at the beach or walking in the Sierras and nights at the theatre, movies, or listening to music. Men with a sense of adventure are encouraged to apply. You are intelligent, happy, and educated. You enjoy dinners out, theatre, movies, and giving massages to receptive, thankful partners. You love the water and would love swimming in the waves (or a hot tub) with me. You like long slow kisses that last weeks and the idea (if not the reality) of spending an occassional Sunday in bed with the Times, good coffee, and a scantily clad woman. Could this be you? I have a soft spot for intellectuals...come woo me with your acumen and GRE scores. Because of my involvement in the witness protection program, I am unable to post photos. Not really, but I don't want to post photos because of my work, but am happy to email you pics upon request.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral