(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | San Diego, California

I want you.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »






Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I have worked very hard to create a comfortable lifestyle. I have been known to make people laugh and am confident in my own skin to laugh at myself often. Family is very important to me. I have one child. It's time for me to pursue my dreams for the future I want to embrace. I love to travel and have incredible opportunities where that is concerned. I want to discover and enjoy as much life as I possibly can with the one I's too short to do otherwise. I believe in embracing every nuance life has to offer. Love to kiss. I enjoy working in my garden especially my rose garden. I love dining out or dining in. I enjoy cooking out also. I am an animal lover and I live really close to our states zoo. I am a homebody, but, I do enjoy a trip to the beach or the mtns. on the spur of the moment. I've been told that I have a bubbly personality. I'm kinda shy in the beginning till I warm up to you. I am probably the most non-materialistic male you'll ever run across. I believe in honesty and truth. I am looking for a quality relationship and possibly more - who knows what else. Could this be with you??? I enjoy flea markets in the summer along with yard sales. I also love to cook and have been told that I'm very good at that. If you're interested in knowing more, just feel free to ask. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile and happy hunting!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 61
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any