(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Diego, California

There, where is a will, there is a way

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Wine tasting


in her own words...

Honest, down to earth, open minded and educated are words that describe me best. I love spending time with my eight year old daughter. We enjoy going to amusement parks and farmers markets. I believe in living an active, healthy and environmentally friendly lifestyle. I’m told that I’m entertaining and funny—but I’ll let my match decide that for himself. I enjoy staying in shape and work out most days: running, gym, roller-blading, dancing... I enjoy theater and arts, cultural discoveries and gourmet food. I was born in Uzbekistan into a Russian family. I lived in Switzerland prior to moving to the US in 2001. I am fluent in 3 languages: Russian, English and French.I have two Bachelor degrees, one in Linguistics from the University of Geneva and another in Business Administration/Accounting from SDSU. I have an ELM in Nursing from USU. I’m seeking a man who is well educated, cultured, open minded and above all else, honest and loyal. He enjoys similar activities, is well traveled and open to exploring new places with me. I’d love to hear from you—send me an email or a wink, let’s see where it leads.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral