(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

It's 106 miles to Chicago, we got a full tank of gas, half a pack of cigarettes, it's dark... and we're wearing sunglass

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always doing new things
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Yup, that Blues Brothers quote kinda sums it up. I like the idea of being with someone who I'm so confident in, so comfortable with, that when we hit the road on our way to wherever we're going, we have everything we need to get there. Even if it isn't much. You don't need money or fancy things, you just need love and friendship, and you're good to go. The kind of guy I'm looking for is wacky and weird and has a very strange sense of humor. He's good at keeping in touch, loves kids, animals and his family. He's polite and respectful when he needs to be, but lewd and goofy the rest of the time. He will be ok with my long stories and keep me safe from spiders. He's optimistic, well-read, and hopefully a better cook than me. He likes independent films and comic books and podcasts. So I guess if you've made it this far, I'll tell you some of my weird stuff. I love pomeranians. Those little dogs. I love 'em. I don't have any, but I'd like to, some day. And I want to raise them and train them not to be yappy, because that would drive me crazy. I like dragons, but by that I mean books and movies about them, not posters and figurines. I'm a carpenter, and I'm incredibly handy. But I'm not so good at girl stuff like sewing and cooking. But I'd like to get better at that. I'm stubborn, but not the most stubborn person you've ever met stubborn. I drink a lot, but almost entirely socially. I'm not a mean drunk, I've never been kicked out of a bar, but still. It gets crazy sometimes. But there's so much good stuff too. I'm rarely boring. I always want to do something. Anything. I like video games and movie nights at home. But I also love going out, going to see a local band or a high school football game or trying a new restaurant. I'd love to meet the kind of guy who I could go to my favorite bars with and see a show or play pool or ping pong. I've had so many fun adventures, my life is so great, I work really hard, I'm not materialistic, and I hate spiders.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree