(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Diego, California

Today your love, Tomorrow the world.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts





in his own words...

Hey! I'm a 23 y/o male human creature. PT emergency medical tech and college student is what i am. Rockabilly and punk are my thing. I'm searching for a lovely Alt girl<3 pin up, goth, psychobilly, scene, punk, etc. :) Someone with a dark and twisted sense of humor who I can cuddle with on a cold rainy evening and watch a good horror film hehe. I love movies and music, so theater and concert going is something I do every now and then. I like classic TCM type movies and independent/foreign films as well. If you like rocky horror picture show and a clockwork orange, we'll probably get along. :) Bands I've seen live within the past 6 months include Social Distortion, Blink 182, The Damned, Danzig, Nekromantix, etc. Body mods are cool with me as I have a few myself and expect to get a few more. I like dying/bleaching my hair (currently blue/black), and I make and modify some of my own clothing. Also, I enjoy hitting the gym 3X a week! A girl with these similar interests would be a plus but not necessary. :) A lot more can be added about myself but I'll just wait and see if any cute and sexy creatures match my interests so far<3

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Other
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 23
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any