(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Diego, California

Well this is new...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

If people could only use one word to describe me, I would want that word to be vivacious. I also want to be a supportive, caring, loving, and loyal daughter/sister/friend. Oh! And one more thing! I want to be good at and respected for the career I love. Between all of those things, striking a good professional/personal balance can be a challenge but it's an extremely important priority for me! I laugh every single day. Honestly, I have a pretty low threshold for laughter, but I'm ok with that. Lucky for me, spending time with my friends here in San Diego takes up a good chunk of my time. I also LOVE when I get to spend time with my family and my friends that are further away. I have a good time doing most things and I'm pretty open to trying new things! So what am I looking for? Mainly, just someone who would have fun being a part of my life but loves their own life as much as I love mine. I'm drawn to people who know who they are, what they want, and are making moves to make that happen. Also, laughs!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral