PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Carson

59 | San Diego, California

Raleigh, NC to San Diego, CA

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Spirituality

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

I moved to San Diego from Raleigh, NC four years ago. I love living here and think that it's a beautiful city. I know that I'm a very lucky man to be living here and I never take it for granted. I enjoy checking out new restaurants, riding bikes around Coronado or around the water ways at Ocean Beach / Mission Bay. I enjoy concerts, dancing, plays, traveling and walking around the Gas Lamp area. There is so much to do in San Diego and I love it all. I am looking for that one special person that makes me smile and laugh when we're together. Someone that has adult responsibilities, but likes to laugh and have fun too. Someone who has a big heart and really cares about people. I believe that she is out there and I'm going to find her when the time is right. I'm a nice looking man, so I've been told. The picture was taken a few months ago. I've been told that I look younger than 53, but you can decide that for yourself. I'm also a very nice guy, not the bad boy type at all. I dress well and workout regularly. I would love to meet you, if you are looking for someone who respects women and treats them very well. I look forward to talking with you and hopefully meeting you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral