PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Chris

55 | San Diego, California

Looking for an adventurer

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 19 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

I'm Chris, a fun, grounded, well-balanced, thoughtful guy with an outgoing personality, and a good sense of humor (I'm not the only one that finds me funny).....always up for an adventure. I live a healthy lifestyle and try to keep fit in mind and body. I enjoy going to new restaurants, to the movies, theater, the beach, weekend getaways, and sometimes just hanging out at home. I have a good life. I it would be great to share life again with someone special. I'm a young 50 - don't look it, act it, feel it. You are someone who is happy in your life. Someone who hopefully enjoys his work, is adventurous, has a good sense of humor, doesn’t take things too seriously, is emotionally available, cares about others, likes communication, is not afraid of commitment, is LTR oriented, and is independent yet has a desire to share his life. Ultimately, someone that wants to experience something real. Just be real, be honest, be ready. If there's something that sparked your interest, then say hello. A written profile doesn't tell us all that much about about a person. There's more to know about each other than some words and a few photos.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education