(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | San Diego, California

The Sweetest Days I look To Find With You.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I have devoted much of my life creating a business that can offer me the financial freedom to explore the world, take care of my wonderfully smart and talented teenage kid and establish a comfortable retirement for me and my soul mate. I have owned and operated my own jewellery design business for 20 years and have experienced much success. I like acting where I exercise my creativity and sharing stories I want to tell. It' a wonderful hobby. I love to do anything that involves outdoor activities but enjoy many indoor things as well. I would love to travel and explore new experiences with my soul mate as I am passionate about the variety of our planet at our fingertips. Let's try skydiving, hiking exotic places, ballooning, or anything where our experiences can be enhanced. I also like quiet romantic getaways weekends by the lake, a warm beach retreat, or a short camping trip in the mountains. I love to laugh as it is the world's best medicine. I enjoy comedy shows, plays, funny movies, and great jokes. I also enjoy social networking events where meeting other people and discovering their accomplishments is a great way to build upon your future experiences. I appreciate the achievements of others and enjoy complimenting their successes. Getting involved in community events brings me great joy and gives me a chance to give back to others what God has given me. I want my soul mate to be proud of her accomplishments. She should possess a positive self esteem and be able to express herself freely. I love to communicate about everything as well as be able to compromise. She is non-judgmental, caring, and gives of herself. She must possess a purpose in life, love her work and have dreams that she pursues with passion. She should have sense of humor, be somewhat flexible, and be strong in her convictions but open minded enough to see the world through the eyes of others. I am seeking a woman that is willing to meet me half way with life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral