(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Diego, California

I'm not perfect, but who are we kidding, neither are you.

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

His 19 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

Simple guy looking for that simple girl! I love being healthy and fit! I really enjoy good food and can say that I'm a good cook myself. Big meat eater! Rio de Gado is the kind of restaurant that I wish I could go to everyday. I am very neat, so I enjoy caring for my house so I can live and relax in a clean and comfortable home. I'm not a club type of person. I rather have a few drinks together with good music, dinner, and great companion. Did I already mentioned that I am a simple guy? I am a tattoo artist on my free time, so if you like tattoos and do not mind tattoos, we should be good. If you like some for yourself, may be you just found your personal artist! =) I am father to a handsome 13 yr old boy who lives in Texas with his mother. He is a awesome and well behaved young man. When he visits during the summer, my days are filled with joy and meaning. He is the reason of my life, I love my Monster! My whole family lives far away from me, but I try to stay as close as I can with the distance. Family is a big deal to me, mine and the family of the ones I love as well. I work hard to secure a good future for the ones I love, get to love, and myself. I like seeing new places and learnig new things. If I was lucky enough to win the lottery, I would definately be doing some traveling. But would also buy pleanty of tools so I can build toys. I really enjoy working with my hands! All and all... Im hoping to meet a nice girl who is wanting to share her happiness with mine. A girl that has nothing against loving a great man and being loved by that good man. I hope to find someone to share with, learn from, someone we can inspire mutually, do great things with, build awesome memories with, care for, smile with, grow with, grow old with, and love! Well... there is a lot more to know and share, but I think I rather tell you and show you in person. Are you in? =)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral