PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Janet

29 | San Diego, California

Do or do not. There is no try.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

1. I don't like to write about myself. 2. So ask me what you'd like to know :] 3. People would say I'm the nicest person you'll ever meet. 4. I would say I'm the biggest nerd/geek you'll ever know. (Video games, anime, comics, scifi, you name it and that's what I'm most passionate about) 5. I love working out and addicted to personal training. 6. I don't take myself seriously. 7. I'm constantly happy. My friends say I'm a little ball of energy. Sometimes a little too quirky for normal people. 8. I'm very optimistic. I have never seen the point in being negative when we only have one life to live. 9. I like being adventurous and trying new things. 10. I love to eat. I do try to eat as healthy as possible ( my trainer would kill me if I didn't) but theres just sometimes when you have to indulge in the wonderfulness that is food. 11. I really really love animals. I sometimes rather be surrounded by animals than people because I don't care for negativity and it seems most people these days are just very negative. 12. Here have a kirby dance: ~ ~ (>' - ')> ~ ~

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any