(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Diego, California

Where are you?

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »




Dining out









in her own words...

I am looking for someone who enjoys life and strives for balance - physical, mental spiritual and emotional. I appreciate the simple pleasures in life and the finer things, too. Life is good and I am grateful for the many blessings in my life. I am very happy and am at a point where I would like to find a partner that enhances my already happy life! I am a teacher and work mainly with children in grades kindergarten - 2nd in a low income area. I speak fluent Spanish and all of my students are Latino. I love working with children. It brings me great joy. I would also like to have a family. I have always wanted to adopt having seen so many children in need of a good, safe home. Family is very important to me. My dad passed away over a year ago now and this has emphasized to me even more how short life is and how we need to enjoy every moment. My mom and dad were married 45 years. My dad was my best friend and mentor. I would like to raise a family the way I was raised. I wouldn't be the person I am today if it weren't for my family. I consider myself to be a spiritual person and a lifelong learner. I love to read. I believe in God and I also like the philosophy of Buddhism. I have a great respect for all life - creatures big and small. :) I try to live in the moment and appreciate the present. I believe we are here to give to others, to learn and grow from each other and to somehow make the world a better place. I am sometimes seen as a Pollyanna. I just know that we can choose to see the good in life or we can choose to see the bad. I choose to see the good. I love living near the water and the small town feel of where I live. Beach walks are great. My new thing is going to the pool to swim. I also like yoga. I go out to eat often. Like to get together with friends and I love coffee! I try to eat healthy and buy organic. I like ice cream and Mexican food, too. I don't need someone who is just like me, just someone that accepts me for who I am.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any