(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


60 | San Diego, California

Just when you thought it was safe to come back out...

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I have more energy than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am a Woman & love that about myself My home environment reflects the little bits & pieces of my life The philosophical aspects of life fascinate me, and I will crawl into your mind whenever allowed to do so (enter mine at your own risk) I use manners I am grateful for automatic door openers I like being physically active (all those chemicals getting charged up) I am genuine in my responses to you, trustworthy because it matters I love music, but don't know much about it I love to dance I have a young mind, big heart & youthful enthusiasm, all tempered with experience & intelligence. My family loves me (they just don't know why) I love trees, so the mountains are a go I believe in the power of touch to heal, comfort, flirt & to connect..I can't imagine my life without it I am grateful when you cook (so sexy) I love to organize & clean I don't care if the toilet seat is up or down...just that you have one:) I love to paint my toes & wear toe rings I am open & nonjudgmental for the most part...but being human allows for slippage I am not competitive but will challenge you for the fun of it I can never have too many candles...because...I love the atmosphere with them & the sensual nature they bring about Can't get close enough to lightening and thunderstorms (scary, I know) My heart has no threshold The Universe is my best friend I want to be better at tennis (I just love to hit those balls) The jury is still out on bungee jumping & a tattoo I love my femininity & the things that augment that entity I am whole just as I am but realize that I am here( ) and I still can't scratch my back or give myself a great foot I have moments of authentic wisdom (holding your breath isn't a good idea) I enjoy wine & champagne My to do list includes swimming with the dolphins, catching a marlin & creating a memorable moment with you I am conscious and aware, except when I'm not Laugh

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 61
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral