(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


60 | San Diego, California

Looking for that right person for me.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports





Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a very loyal, kind and loving person. I am willing to do just about anything for the people I care about.I was taught well by my mom and know how to treat and respect a woman. I love doing special things for her. I think I have a high set of values and morals. I am looking for a woman who enjoys the simple things in life. She should be able to put family first as will I. Must be very loving and like walking hand in hand. Someone who knows that in order to make a relationship work it takes a lot of work and be willing to do that. I like to send flowers for no special reason. Maybe just to let her know I am thinking about her. I am a very touchy person so I love to give hugs and kisses to the woman I care about. Looking for what so many dream of but so few find

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any