(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Diego, California

It's all about the journey...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am very empathetic
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports




Wine tasting



in her own words...

Well, the things in life that make me happy are cycling, music, yoga, Architecture, art, family, friends and volunteering. I truly enjoy being active; however, I also appreciate the joy in kicking back with a local craft-brewed beer for a lazy evening at home. I like to expand my horizons, meet new people and love getting involved in the community and giving back, through involvement with a couple of non-profit organizations. Music motivates me and makes me happy; it is an integral part of my life and I enjoy seeing live shows, when I can. I also enjoy movies, including: independent/foreign or art house films, as well as raunchy comedies & the occasional mindless action flick (thanks to my Dad). I am also grateful to live in San Diego and take full advantage of the beautiful, temperate weather. Do you enjoy exploring new neighborhoods, checking out one of the city's many delicious gastropubs, or taking in local art shows? Because I would love to share these activities with a fun, open-minded man. I guess that I am just looking for a fellow traveler to explore the world with; someone who will challenge me both intellectually and physically!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral