PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Thom

47 | San Diego, California

Looking forward

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have more energy than most people
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Travel

in his own words...

Hey there and thank you for checking out my profile. My background: born and raised in Cleveland, OH, went to school at Syracuse University, moved to London for about a year and have been in San Diego (Hillcrest) for about 12 years now. I am a fun loving social person who likes his private time, a creative person who is also intellectual but loves to laugh and have a good time. I love to cook yet enjoy going out to explore new restaurants around town. Having friends over for a dinner party or staying in to cook and eat if front of the fireplace are both enjoyable ways to spend and evening! I have a great family and part of this profile is because my niece made me promise to join an on line dating because she want to know when "Uncle Thommy is going to get a boyfriend?" Super cute! And my friends also mean the world to me. I am blessed to have some amazing people in my life. That being said, I am very careful with whom I bring into my world. I have enjoyed traveling through out the US and Europe. Two of my favorite cities are London and Rome. But there is so much more to explore! I am an avid reader, love movies (good ones), staying in or going out depending on my energy level. I could never decide if I was an introverted extrovert or an extroverted introvert... Thanks again for taking the time to read this and hope all is well.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral