(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Diego, California

Patiently waiting for you

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards


Wine tasting


in her own words...

Hi! Ok, a little about me: I love taking my dog on long walks. I also love rollarblading, hiking, riding my bike and snowboarding. My favorite spots in SD are South Park, Little Italy, OB, Balboa Park, Big Bear(yeah, I know that's not SD). Actually there are so many beautiful places here it's hard to list my favorites. I hate clubs and prefer little, quieter places with good beer selections a.k.a dive bars. And live music! I would say I'm pretty easy to get along with but I may be slightly biased. I will try not to nag you too much, I promise. My friends are important to me, so hopefully we all get along, but ultimately this elusive Mr. Right will have top billing with me. So where are you? I hate to shop so I don't have a lot of stuff, except books. Hopefully you like to read, and maybe even read to me. I dig sci fi, and pretty much everything else written down. My ideal man will take me to Comicon :) I'm 42 but I don't think I look my age, and certainly don't act it. For better or worse, my inner 12-year old is just below the surface. I would love to meet a guy my age, or slighly younger or slightly older. I can't figure out how to describe myself in this little box. I have to admit that I keep editing this sales pitch, so let's just meet and see what happens. What will our chemistry be like? I am realistic yet optimistic :) You: nice with a great smile. Unique. Smart but humble. Fun but not obnoxious. Polite to strangers. A dog lover. Not perfect. You can put up with my nonsense. Thanks for taking the time and good luck to everyone on this site!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any