(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


77 | San Diego, California

older in age, young in spirit

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I have worked as a professor, bank execcutive, and consultant. Currently I enjoy trading stocks on the stock market and reading financial literature all n the morning, in the afternoon I usually do something athletic, working out, playing golf with friends, walking the beach with my dog. At night I love to organize dinner parties with my friends, go to concerts or movies or just chill out. I lived 5 years in Korea and just broke up with a Korean partner. We still remain close friends but he will be moving back to Korea. Ideally I am looking for an Asian professional with similar interests with mine. However, I have a wide range of preferences with regard to age and appearance. I have had 2 Asian lovers and maybe it is time for a change!!!! I

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral