(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Diego, California

Taking a chance

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Hi! Writing about oneself is so awkward so I'll keep this short. I have a huge heart and like to do things for the ones I care about just because. I am pretty laid back and diverse in my interests. I can be found hanging out at a local bar eating fish tacos in my flip flops watching a sporting event, dressed up at a nice restaurant before watching a musical, or dancing around at a concert or music venue. I'm honest and firecely loyal and value kindness over all else. I am attracted to people who are driven, but more importantly, knows when to not take things so seriously. There is nothing more attractive than a man that can take charge and make me laugh uncontrollably, and if you can fix things and cook, well, you had me at hello. But, don't get me wrong. I am very independent. I just don't think chivalry is dead. All in all, if you're like the Dread Pirate Roberts minus the mask, that would be a great start. If you don't know that reference, well, then I don't know how good of a match we'll be, but you never know!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral