(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Diego, California

.....has it really come to this?

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards




in her own words...

looking for someone real with integrity and thirst for life, I always believed in fate and thought that if I was going to meet the love of my life it would just happened...and never thought I would resort to online searches...but I'm tired of the going out I thought I'd give it a shoot......maybe I just expect too much out of life, but I love my most of all I like to be control of my own destiny...I spent 22 years of my life in school getting a doctorate then a post-doc and I have an amazing career but work is 90% of my's seriously a problem. The last guy made me realize I am 100% ready to start my life with someone, and be that girl who rushes to the groceriy store at 5 pm and home to clean and have dinner ready before my man gets home, it would make me so happy to be the girl who doesn't stay at work when everyone else has left. I don't have a type or a list of attributres to look for in a guy but simply stated we have to have chemistry...he can't be controling...and that's all I ask...a bonous is if he can make me laugh...and he doesn't take life too seriously....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any