PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Olya

31 | San Diego, California

Let it never be said that romance is dead

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

If I told you that I planned a trip to drive cross-country, packed with as many "off the beaten path" places as I could find, what would you think? Hopefully that I'm adventurous, inquisitive and love new experiences. I've been living in Washington D.C. but am very excited to move to San Diego and I'm hoping that being here will help me find some new friends in my new home. If you took a peek at my pictures you know that photography gets me going. I love being both the photographer and the subject. I feel right at home here in the States even though I moved here only a year ago. My idea of a perfect match is a man who is adventurous, easygoing, faithful and positive. Photography, being both behind and in front of the camera, is my main passion. I also love horseback riding, swimming, sunbathing, dancing, spending time with friends and at the gym, yoga, cooking, traveling and cycling. By definition I am Christian/Orthodox. In practice I believe that there is someone/something above, but I have no expectation of what he/it looks like.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 18
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any