(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Diego, California

Napa or Vegas?

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Forget “Must Love Dogs”—and I do love dogs but my friends always joke that I need to find a guy who loves to have fun as much as I do. Of course, a thirst for adventure and new experiences wouldn’t hurt either. (But maybe “Must Love Wine, Travel and Food” isn’t quite as catchy…Haha!) But in reality, I love to go out and enjoy everyone's company. Beer at a ball game or wine over dinner is all good!!! And I absolutely love the beach!!! Anyday watching the waves and soaking up the San Diego sun is good with me :) I am fairly shy around people I don’t know well, give me a little time to open up. Then, you’ll get a taste of my dry, witty personality, ridiculous sense of humor and laid-back attitude. I’ll always be a big-city girl at heart, but I have a caring and supportive way with people and an optimistic, infectious personality. Now, All that’s missing is a great man to share my adventures with. We’ll take a last-minute trip to one of my two favorite places—Napa or Vegas—share long conversations over a bottle of wine, try some hip new restaurant, go out with friends to watch the game or just relax at home together. Although I’m usually drawn to clean-cut guys—probably because of all the time I’ve spent on the golf course—it’s the personality that always gets me. I love a great sense of humor, laid-back attitude and lust for adventure. My ideal match would be hardworking and active, thoughtful, caring and genuine. Of course, honesty and loyalty are a must. If your ready, so am I!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral