(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | San Diego, California

HEY! Stop in and say "Hi"!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »






in her own words...

n a summer night you may find me... at the drive-in, sitting by my firepit getting lost in the flames, cooking a nice dinner having a glass of wine listening to some music reading a book going out with friends going to a concert or play dancing and laughing is almost a guarantee and enjoying life. I’m really good at making people laugh. I can be a total goofball at times. The first things people usually notice about me are my eyes and my smile...then they notice my bubbly personality and sense of humor. I am a genuinely positive person and love to make others happy. Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food Books, movies and music - WAY to many favorites to list. Movies - LOVE THEM!! Favorite thing to do in the summer is go to the drive-in! Love Love Love horror movies! Foreign films - Guillermo del Toro is one of my favorite director/authors. Music - Listen to it all except Kenny G and Rap...:-) Music feeds my soul so it really depends on my mood. Have an amazing vinyl collection! I am never bored as I belong to about 14 different meetup groups and the interests are extremely different from one another. I like tantra and chakra meditation....also how about some archery and survivalism (u know because of the whole zombie apocalypse thingy):) A girl can never be too prepared... Honestly I just like learning new things so if it peaks my interest I will try it. I am do yoga, go camping, and want to learn salsa and bachata dancing. Please do not contact me if you are looking for FWB or looking for a hook-up. I am not interested. Unlike other sites I didn't realize you can't receive emails unless you are a member sooooo - since I am not a paid member so if you email me on here I won't be able to respond. That being said most have profiles on more than one site so look me up.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral