(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | San Diego, California

Go swim in a cold mountain river. It's good for your circulation, your hangover and your soul!

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »










Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I put my relationship with my partner as a first priority. I love remembering and celebrating special dates and events. I notice the small simple things and hope you do too. I do things that make you smile and to let know I am thinking about you. I like garage sales, antique stores, dancing in the living room, Sunday mornings, serving breakfast in bed, grilling steaks and entertaining friends. Love pets, giving back and foot rubs, a good bottle of wine, room service, beer, and good times. I'm an easy going guy with a great sense of humor. Love cooking in the kitchen and coming up behind you and surprising you with a kiss. I'm looking for a relationship that supports and encourages. I have a few pet peeves and opinions but I know you do too! That's just some of the good stuff that will make us "US". The thing I'm passionate about now at this point in my life is to live a good life. Love and trust God. Love and support family and friends. Do what's right and limit regrets. I want to find a partner to share life's ups and downs. To look into each others eyes remembering our past but looking forward to our future. Being on our porch swing with a smile on our face, glass of wine in our hand, a cool breeze, and a kiss on our lips.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Platinum
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education