(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


65 | San Diego, California

Welcome to my love world

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 4 interests




Playing Sports

in his own words...

I am a man who loves life, spiritual, hidden, regardless of a wild looking about.I know that as a sincere woman who has a mind of its own. Someone I with, reliable, energetic and not interested in leading or following, but can communicate through my website. In short, I am not looking for Miss Perfect, I'm looking for the right Miss for me. I conclude with this: If you may have a good listener, talking to someone, the fun and laughter, but knows when to be serious, do not run from the problems solved, I respect want is a romantic surprise, like ( When I hear) what you like, like cuddling fight at all, and usually placed on a pedestal and then I write. Everyone has faults, no one is perfect, we must work and not make the same mistakes over and over again. I hope that each of your days is excellent, better than yesterday.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral