(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | San Diego, California

Meaningful conversations, walks on the beach, eating healthy food together...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out








in her own words...

Hi there......I am a passionate, kind, thoughtful soft butch. I am an entrepreneur and believe anything is possible. I am looking for a long-term relationship with a feminine woman who is kind hearted and has the ability and interest to work on themselves and the relationship. I spend a lot of time working, but I have the freedom of working for myself. I also spend a lot of time improving my communication and relationship skills with organizations like Landmark Education and Personal Success Institute. It is very important to me to being in a relationship with someone who is interrupting their fixed ideas/ways of doing things and learning how to be more in the moment and create what they really want in life. I am the kind of person that is good at a lot of everyday things. I can fix most things around the house, in the yard, I am a good cook, I am interested in holistic health and have a lot of skills in that area, I am loving and affectionate and I have a lot of interest to give a partner. I am a generous person and volunteer or help out others a lot. I do want to say that I lost my business a few years back, and I am currently re-building my life. I am creating a new career in financial services, which I have been in for a year now. I like it a lot and I am starting to have some success. I do still have some financial issues from my past and I am looking for a mate that can believe in me. I am looking for someone who believes that everything happens for a reason and knows that anything is possible. I am self-supporting and a lot of really great things are happening in my life that I would love to share with a great woman.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any