(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

"Have a seat! Comfortable? Good, let me introduce myself to you then…"

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi, my name is Christina or “kitiy” as my family calls me. I am a 27 year old San Diego native (Go Chargers! (Whoo, whoo!). I like to think of myself as a very cheerful, faithful, and loving person. For the most part, I try to be as optimistic and positive as I can. In my opinion, you only live once and it takes too much energy to be sad, so be happy! I am a strong believer in God and Jesus Christ. I am very grateful and thankful for all the wonderful blessings he gives me everyday, just waking up everyday and being alive is amazing. I am thankful to have been blessed with a wonderful son and loving family; and to have been so lucky to find those few faithful friends that I have stuck by me for all those so many years. What more can someone ask for?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any