(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | San Diego, California

I'm fun and fit looking for the "same".

His 12 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'll keep this part short. I'm not real needy and am not looking for anyone that is. Although I'm understanding . I'm open to new things. People at work ( I work with a lot of people) think I'm funny, assertive and get things done. I would say that I'm just looking to date at first and take things slow to see where the road takes us. My user name was just something I came up with to sign on. I didn't realize it would be hard to change, so don't let the user name scare you. I'm fun and a good guy. I've lived in Clairemont for 15 years, but I go to the Point Loma / Ocean Beach area a lot, I'm a Radiologic Technologist and work for a major Health Care group in Mission Valley and I like my work.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree