(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Diego, California

So Cal Priceless

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

So I'm updating my profile cause some of the emails I've received gave me the impression that I didn't give enough info about myself. First off, my main picture is a joke. I think its classic how people put up their glamour shots so I thought I'd put a funny one of mine up. I have blond hair, blue eyes, 5"10, tan, athletic and I like to have fun. I mainly go out dancing with my friends downtown or in PB. I'm looking for an athletic, funny, intelligent girl who knows how to have fun and let loose. I like fashion and like a girl who knows how to look good when we go out at night. I work out 4-5 times a week but I'm definately not a meat head, I just really enjoy being healthy. I've got the best friends in the world and now just need a sweet girl to have fun with. I want a girl who is comfortable in any situation because she knows she's hot and intelligent. I think confidence is a good quality. So if you intersted email me or figure out a way to get in touch.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral