(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | San Diego, California


She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »




Dining out





in her own words...

I love to laugh and find myself laughing a lot, quite often at myself. I cannot imagine a life without humor (a smile goes a long way too). I've been told I'm blunt because I have a tendancy to say what I think and feel without thinking first or glossing it over. I think of it as honesty. I have a soft heart, especially when it comes to animals. I enjoy hanging out with people who make me feel good and make me laugh .I have a good sense of humor, on the goofy side. I love to read and there's something really cool about wathching movies in the theater with a tub of popcorn. I also enjoy estate sales, mostly because I get to explore San Diego. I'm actually a San Diego native, but there's so much I don't know about my city. I've recently experienced the absoltue freedom and joy of riding on the back of a harley and I'm hooked! I have two fabulous daughters who are away at college and a dog who is my best bud. I have to admit that I lead a fairly simple life right now, but I'm ready to expand my horizons and go on some new adventures and would love to share that with a nice guy. Like everyone else, I guess I'm looking for a friend, first and foremost. I've not had the opportunity to try many different activities, but I'd love to make friends with someone that would be open to sharing with me. I'd like to hike, I love the mountains. I've only camped a few times, but would love to do more. I need to learn how to play poker. I may regret saying this, but I'd also love to try skydiving, at least once. Travelling is on my list of things to do also but who knows. I might make it back to Europe someday but I'd really love to just mosey across the U.S. seeing everything and nothing. I'd like to meet a stong, reliable man who knows who he is. I'm interested in someone who is as comfortable just hanging out as he is with adventure and play. Someone who highly values his friends and family. A good sense of humor and sense of self is important. I'm a huge fan of hol

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any